Dr. Toshima Karki Leading in Lalitpur-3

Madhyabindu Online

Dr. of National Independent Party in Lalitpur-3. Toshima Karki has taken the lead. When 4 thousand 905 votes were counted, Toshima got 1 thousand 608. In the second place, UML candidate Amrit Khadka has secured 1,519 votes. Pampha Bhusa of the CPN-Maoist Center, who is in third place, has got 1,111 votes.