Ra Pra Pa’s Rabindra Mishra Leading in Kathmandu-1

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Prakashman Singh of Nepali Congress has been overtaken by Rabindra Mishra of RPP in Kathmandu-1. According to the counting of votes released at 4:15 PM, Mishra has surpassed Singh with 2,417 votes.

Congress’s Singh has secured 2302 votes while the third UML’s Kiran Paudel has secured 1440 votes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.