8 Points Agreement Signed Between New Alliance

Reading Time: < 1 minute

The four parties of the new alliance have agreed on 8 points. According to the agreement between the UML, Maoist Center, RSWP and JSP, the Chairman of the National Assembly will be taken by the Maoist Center and the Vice-Chairman by the UML. There is a decision of four parties to share ministries by mutual agreement. Similarly, it is mentioned that transitional justice, ending the peace process on the basis of consensus, creating laws related to the implementation of federalism and setting a common minimum program between the participating parties in the government.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.