List of Countries Qualified for FIFA World Cup 2022

Reading Time: < 1 minute

The 32 countries qualified for the 2022 FIFA World Cup are

Argentina, Brazil, England, France, Spain, Belgium, Portugal, Germany, The Netherlands, Uruguay, Croatia, Denmark, Mexico, the United States, Senegal, Wales, Poland, Australia, Japan, Morocco, Switzerland, Ghana, Korea Republic, Cameroon, Serbia, Canada, Costa Rica, Tunisia, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Ecuador. And hosts Qatar will lead the way in the opening match of the tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.