Sampurna and Prajita won Mr. & Miss SEE Icon 2023

Reading Time: < 1 minute

The 10th edition of Mr. & Miss SEE Icon has been completed. Among the fifty plus contestants Sampurna Khatri and Prajita K.C. bagged the title awards of Mr. & Miss SEE Icon 2023.

In the event Sabin Bishwokarma Ruby Kharel completed as first runner-up while Purak Timalsina and Shreya Karmacharya earned second runner-up position. In the event Simrika Pandey won third runner-up while Sundaram Yadav was chosen as forth runner-up.

Likewise, Simrika Khatri and Angel Nakarmi respectively were awarded as fifth and sixth runner-up while Arpana Bhandari bagged seventh runner-up position.

The event hosted at Rastriya Naachghar, Jamal, was been organized by ANP media house and was choreographed by Sumi Baniya.

In the event Ruby Kharel and Sandesh Tamang stood top scorers on the online voting and thus were awarded as the winners of most popular award. Similarly, Nik Khadgi and Prajita K.C. earned Public Choice award. In the event most active award was been shared among Shrawan Tamang, Iksha Limbu and Khusi Niraula.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.