The final competition of the third edition of “Little Star Nepal” has been completed

Reading Time: 2 minutes

The final competition of the third edition of “Little Star Nepal” has been completed at the National Dance Hall in Jamal of the capital. In the competition organized by ANP Media House, the main winners of ‘Dance, ‘Sing’ and ‘Acting’ groups were announced.

While Angel Deula won the senior dance category, Sikar Shrestha was declared the first runner-up, Kritika Khadka the second runner-up, Sophia Pariyar the third runner-up, Arya Bynjankar the public choice and RN Singh the most popular award winner. Similarly, while Arya Kunwar won the top crown for junior dance, Paridhi Karki was the first runner-up, Shahinsa Chaudhary was the second runner-up, Supreksha Shahi was the third runner-up, Yesmin Sapkota was the fourth runner-up, Sreejitha Chalise was the public choice and Babika Rokaya won the most popular award.

Divya Pandey won the top title in the ‘singing’ section of the competition. First Runner Up Umesh Magar, Second Runner Up Nidung Hang Rai,
Public Choice Lucky Das and Most Popular Award went to Prashi Risal.

Similarly, in the ‘Acting’ category, Kripa Gautam bagged the top crown while Brindajal Kharel was declared the first runner-up and most popular, Aarav Dhakal was declared the second runner-up and winner of the Public Choice Award.

Director Madhabraj Kharel, Journalist Raj Luitel, Model Sandhya Sanu, Saroj Pyakurel and Rita KC were the judges of the competition conducted by Rojin Shakya.

Sandeep Bhujel, Krishna Bhattarai, Gopal Dhakal ‘Chhande’, Namuna Dahal were trained in the competition with the aim of developing children’s personality, increasing confidence, uncovering inherent abilities, developing the talent of contestants, helping in higher education studies and developing leadership skills to help build a bright future. Love Bahadur Karki, the CEO of the organizing organization, said that ANP Media House has been conducting the ‘Little Star Nepal’ competition for the past three years.
Lomas Karki and Lewis Karki organized the program while Shambhu Regmi played the role of coordinator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.