Dr. Toshima Karki Wins from Lalitpur 3, Youtn in Politics

Madhyabindu Online

As a member of the House of Representatives, Dr. Tosima Karki of Rashtriya Swatantra Party (RASWPA) has won from Lalitpur 3.

According to Election Officer Dharmaraj Paudel, she won with 31,136 votes. Doctor Tosima won by 18,163 votes behind her nearest competitor, Amrit Khadka of CPN (UML). Khadka got 12,963 votes.